Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Who's here?
How about a wee introduction to see who's who?

I'm fairly self-explanatory, and haven't changed a lot in all these years, except my hair is probably grey under this colour and bits of me are now prone to gravity.  I won't go into details about that.
(20-02-2015, 12:52 AM)Aimee Wrote:  How about a wee introduction to see who's who?

I'm fairly self-explanatory, and haven't changed a lot in all these years, except my hair is probably grey under this colour and bits of me are now prone to gravity.  I won't go into details about that.

Well,

I'm here and now older and wiser, I can go drinking in pubs without getting thrown out (most of the time) and I don't fall for every woman I see. (Well not publicly anyway)

Life has been hard on me, I now live in Scotland and have a wife and two kids and quite a lot of grey hair.

By day I am a consultant to a large IT company - by night I do Laser shows and have amassed a shitload of geeky Laser stuff.

All and all, I turned out fucking great!

Yours,

Gobothefurryanimal.
(20-02-2015, 12:57 AM)gobothefurryanimal Wrote:  I'm here and now older and wiser, I can go drinking in pubs without getting thrown out (most of the time) and I don't fall for every woman I see. (Well not publicly anyway)

Life has been hard on me, I now live in Scotland and have a wife and two kids and quite a lot of grey hair.

By day I am a consultant to a large IT company - by night I do Laser shows and have amassed a shitload of geeky Laser stuff.

pew pew pew. I like lasers.

Is the laser show a show on its own, or do you set them up at weddings and raves?
(20-02-2015, 09:35 AM)SpiroDotgeek Wrote:  
(20-02-2015, 12:57 AM)gobothefurryanimal Wrote:  By day I am a consultant to a large IT company - by night I do Laser shows and have amassed a shitload of geeky Laser stuff.

pew pew pew. I like lasers.

Is the laser show a show on its own, or do you set them up at weddings and raves?